Sunday, May 16, 2010

Saturday, May 15, 2010

Sunday, April 25, 2010

Monday, March 29, 2010

Thursday, June 4, 2009

Sunday, May 31, 2009

Thursday, April 23, 2009

Thursday, April 9, 2009

Thursday, March 19, 2009

"BARACKNAPHOBIA"

The Baracknid survives by capturing the hard-earned wealth of the responsible in his socialist web

Sunday, March 8, 2009

Saturday, February 7, 2009